For those of you who work

Wednesday, April 26, 2006

Understanding Your Paycheck


Gross pay - $1222.02

Income Tax - 244.40

Outgo Tax - 45.21

State Tax - 11.61

Interstate Tax - 61.10

County Tax - 6.11

City Tax - 12.22

Rural Tax - 4.44

Back Tax - 1.11

Front Tax - 1.16

Side Tax - 1.61

Up Tax - 2.22

Down Tax - 1.11

Tic-Tacs - 1.98

Thumbtacks - 3.93

Carpet Tacks - 0.98

Stadium Tax - 0.69

Flat Tax - 8.32

Surtax - 3.46

Ma'am Tax - 2.60

Parking Fee - 5.00

No Pkg Fine - 10.00

F.I.C.A. - 81.88

T.G.I.F. Fund - 9.95

Life Ins. - 5.85

Health Ins. - 16.23

Disability - 2.50

Ability - 0.25

Liability Ins. - 3.41

Dental Ins. - 4.50

Mental Ins. - 4.33

Reassurance - 0.11

Coffee - 6.85

Coffee Cups - 66.51

Calendar - 3.06

Floor Rental - 16.85

Chair Rental - 0.32

Desk Rental - 4.32

Union Dues - 5.85

Union Don'ts - 3.77

Cash Advances - 0.69

Cash Retreats - 121.35

Overtime - 1.26

Undertime - 54.83

Eastern Time - 9.00

Central Time - 8.00

Mountain Time - 7.00

Pacific Time - 6.00

Bath Time - 4.44

Time Out - 12.21

Oxygen - 10.02

Water - 16.54

Heat - 51.42

Air - 46.83

Misc - 144.38

Take Home Pay: $0.02

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home